More links for information on yoga and mindfulness….

Places to practice and learn:

The Life Centre: http://www.thelifecentre.com/

Yogacampus: https://www.yogacampus.com/

The Shala: London https://www.theshalalondon.com/

YogaWorks: London https://www.yogaworkslondon.co.uk/

Samsara: https://www.samsaramindandbody.com/

Mindfulness UK https://www.mindfulnessuk.com/

Local people and places for well being:

Pilates:  Sonia Forde http://www.bodypotential.co.uk/

Recentre Health: https://recentre-health.co.uk/

Tri Veda Ayurvedic Treatments: https://www.triveda.co.uk/

A few of the sites to gather more information on yoga:

Yoga International: https://yogainternational.com/

Yoga Journal: https://www.yogajournal.com/

Yoga for Healthy Aging: http://yogaforhealthyaging.blogspot.com/

Shut Up and Yoga: https://shutupandyoga.com/

Resources for some mindfulness information:

Mindful Magazine https://www.mindful.org/magazine/

Sharon Salzberg https://www.sharonsalzberg.com/

Gaia House https://gaiahouse.co.uk/

Tara Brach https://www.tarabrach.com/

Tricycle Magazine https://tricycle.org/

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.